Home Products Brands Market Expertise Contact Us   Links Distribution

Datacom/ Telecom and Product Identification Specialist

Riana Naude

083 656 3935

Riana_naude@bradycorp.com



Food & Beverage, Manufacturing, Process Specialist

Devan Gounden

082 650 0752

devan_gounden@bradycorp.com



Exports Business Development Manager

Vacant

We are currently looking for a Business Development Manager to join the Brady team in South Africa.  In this role, you will be responsible for the business development in the Southern region of Africa (South Africa excluded). You have 5 to 10 years proven sales experience within a business to business environment, you have experience with travel in the region, you speak English fluently (Portuguese/French is an asset) and you have a  university degree (economics, marketing...) or equivalent through experience. You are based in South Africa and don't mind frequent travel. Are you interested to join the enthusiastic Brady team in South Africa? Send your application to:  jacintha_dijkstra@bradycorp.com.


More details about the job below:


2015 Copyright © Grafo Wiremarkers Africa (Pty) Ltd ®

Contact Us

Gauteng Province


Aerospace, Defence and Mass Transit, Electrical and Scaffold Specialist

Vacant

We are currently looking for a Territory Sales Manager to join the Brady team in South Africa.  In this role, you will be responsible for the Gauteng region. An Electrical background is highly preferred, you have 5 years of sales experience (preferably in the Gauteng region) and you speak English fluently. Are you interested to join the enthusiastic Brady team in South Africa? Send your application to:  jacintha_dijkstra@bradycorp.com.


More details about the job below:


Customer Service &

Export Sales


Customer Service

Jolene Froneman

Toll free: 08000 GRAFO (47236)

jolene_froneman@bradycorp.com


Leonie Pretorius

Toll free: 08000 GRAFO (47236)

leonie_pretorius@bradycorp.com


Export Sales

Anica Moyo

Toll free: 08000 GRAFO (47236)

083 656 3934

anica_moyo@bradycorp.com

Technical Service:


Field Assist

Andrew Ralston

083 612 0337


Base Assist

Keitumetse Modise

011 704 3295

tsSA@bradycorp.com

Management

Area Managers


KwaZulu Natal  & Free State

Nelda Vermeulen

082 651 5963

nelda_vermeulen@bradycorp.com



Western Cape

Richard Eva

083 652 3415

richard_eva@bradycorp.com



Mpumalanga / Limpopo / Rustenburg

Tjaart Steyn

082 611 7720

tjaart_steyn@bradycorp.com


Eastern Cape

Tamarin Ellis

082 324 5571

tamarin_ellis@bradycorp.com

011 704 3295

08000 BRADY (27239)

08000 GRAFO (47236)

0860 VELCRO (835276)


info@grafo.co.za

361 Olympic Duel

Northlands Business Park

Newmarket Road

Randburg

Loading...

Information Request Form

Enter CAPTCHA solution
Listen to audio CAPTCHA

View more details

View more details

Operations Manager

Rory Wolff

082 887 5959

rory_wolff@bradycorp.com

Channel Manager South Africa

Matthew Uren

071 874 2632

matthew_uren@bradycorp.com

Regional Sales Manager

Morne Louw

082 652 8333

morne_louw@bradycorp.com